Cardboard cut-out of hot guy: $39.95
-
Adobe® Photoshop: $600 Not noticing that your outfit makes you look like a half human/half sea cucumber hybrid? Uh... We're not sure what that's worth. We're...
Mars: War Logs
-
Mars: War Logs Mars: War Logs a small time scifi RPG game that showed up
out of nowhere this week (April 26th) on Steam supposedly from France and
we are t...
Guess where I am?
-
Well, physically I'm in Utah at my grandma's for the holiday. Yay! I
haven't had Thanksgiving here in more than a decade.
But online, I'm over at Mindy McG...
Oh, and since the cut and paste cut off the emails, go to http://whois.com and type in ovh.net, choose who is, and then you can get email addy's to send C&D letters.
4 comments:
I'm still stunned by the audacity of this person (or people).
Thank you for posting this, Emily.
Frakkin blogger ate my comment... short version...
a quick whois and tracert search turned up that this is a UK host (hahahahaha THEY obey copyright laws)...
admin/technical contact at host is here:
Administrative Contact:
OVH
DEMUYNCK Florent
2 rue Kellermann
Roubaix, 59100
FR
+33.899701761
Technical Contact:
OVH
Klaba Octave
2 rue Kellermann
Roubaix, 59100
FR
+33.899701761
(fax: +33.320200958)
Pass this info along to the authors/books being pirated.
Back to editing now...
Oh, and since the cut and paste cut off the emails, go to http://whois.com and type in ovh.net, choose who is, and then you can get email addy's to send C&D letters.
:)
Still there, and with a big vanity press ad across the top, too. That seemed weirdly appropriate, somehow.
Post a Comment