Wednesday, May 11, 2011

2011 Independent Publisher Book Awards Winners: Romance and Erotice Categories

Gold: Time of the Otter, by Cora Holmes (Legend Books)
Silver: Trauma Alert: A First Responders Novel, by Radclyffe (Bold Strokes Books)
Bronze: 1932, by Karen M. Cox (Meryton Press)

Orgasmic Erotica for Women, Edited by Rachel Kramer Bussel (Cleis Press)
Silver: Freak Parade, by Marilyn Jaye Lewis (Self Published)
Bronze: Surprise: An Erotic Fiction Anthology, Edited by Tinder James (Racy Pages)

No comments: